Escrow
Marrianne Bohnlein
Escrow Officer
419-537-0119
mbohnlein@louisvilletitle.com
Deborah Horsman
Escrow Officer
419-246-6725
dhorsman@louisvilletitle.com
Karla Juergens
Commercial Closer
419-246-6728
kjuergens@louisvilletitle.com
Julie Koralewski
Closer
419-537-0119
jkoralewski@louisvilletitle.com
Amanda Sheely
Closer
419-537-0119
asheely@louisvilletitle.com
Andrea Marchal
Escrow Officer
419-246-6720
amarchal@louisvilletitle.com
Penny Miller
Closer
419-720-4300
pmiller@louisvilletitle.com
Julie Self
Escrow Officer
419-720-4300
jself@louisvilletitle.com
Helene Weber
Escrow Officer
419-246-6718
hweber@louisvilletitle.com
Ann Carlson
Closer
419-720-4300
acarlson@louisvilletitle.com
Tori Rauh
Escrow Assistant
419-246-6740   vrauh@louisvilletitle.com
Celina Mills
Escrow Assistant
419-794-8572
cmills@louisvilletitle.com
Tina Storer
Escrow Officer
419-537-0119
tstorer@louisvilletitle.com
Jennifer Burnor
Commercial Escrow Officer
419-246-6733
jburnor@louisvilletitle.com
Title/Examining Department
John Carr
Examiner
419-246-6732
jcarr@louisvilletitle.com
Tony Goodeman
Examiner
419-246-6742
tgoodeman@louisvilletitle.com
Sue Halter
Examiner/Final Title Production
419-246-6721
shalter@louisvilletitle.com
Joli Janowicz
Examiner
419-246-6735
jjanowicz@louisvilletitle.com
John Unertl
Examiner
419-246-6747
junertl@louisvilletitle.com
Colleen Morris
Recording Processor
419-248-4611
cmorris@louisvilletitle.com
Nicole Nungester
Title Plant Data Entry
419-214-5173
nungster@louisvilletitle.com
Deb Tussing
Examiner
419-246-6737
dtussing@louisvilletitle.com
Connor Lindsay
Examiner
419-246-6746
clindsay@louisvilletitle.com
Accounting
Rob Peace
Accounting Assistant
419-246-6738
rpeace@louisvilletitle.com
Main Office
Andrea Jones
Order Entry
419-246-6748
ajones@louisvilletitle.com
Sue Slawinski
Typist
419-246-6739
spslawinski@louisvilletitle.com
Michele Price
Typist
(419) 246-6741
mprice@louisvilletitle.com