Louisville Title Management and Marketing Staff

 

 

John Martin Jim Linsday Marrianne Cappiello
John Martin Jim Lindsay Marrianne Cappiello
CEO and Legal Counsel
419-246-6710
jmartin@louisvilletitle.com
President and Legal Counsel
419-246-6711
jlindsay@louisvilletitle.com
Secretary/Treasurer
419-246-6714
mcappiello@louisvilletitle.com
 Tori Website Pic Tracy Sallah  Esther Website Pic
Tori Crowell Tracy Sallah Esther Johnson
Vice President, Residential Sales
419-708-5878
tcrowell@louisvilletitle.com
Vice President, Commercial
419-246-4644
tsallah@louisvilletitle.com
Residential Sales & Marketing
419-344-8111
ejohnson@louisvilletitle.com
 Aubrey Head Shot 2 Kelsey website  Dennis head shot
Aubrey Hornsby Kelsey Cardell Dennis O’Shea
Business Development, Commercial
(850) 384-7276
ahornsby@louisvilletitle.com
Residential Sales & Marketing
419-944-3529
kcardell@louisvilletitle.com
Residential Sales & Marketing
419-270-7432
doshea@louisvilletitle.com