Meet the Team

Company Directory

Leadership

John Martin

John Martin

CEO and Legal Counsel

419-246-6710
jmartin@louisvilletitle.com

Jim Lindsay

Jim Lindsay

President and Legal Counsel

419-246-6711
jlindsay@louisvilletitle.com

Management

Jennifer Burnor

Jennifer Burnor

Vice President Commercial

419-246-6733
jburnor@louisvilletitle.com

Carla Firestone

Carla Firestone

Vice President of People & Culture

419-246-6717
cfirestone@louisvilletitle.com

Lindsey Birr

Lindsey Birr

Sales Manager

Stacy Clark

Stacy Clark

Sales Manager

Commercial Business Development

Craig J. Calevro

Craig J. Calevro

Commercial

419-248-4611

Tina Nunn

Tina Nunn

Commercial Escrow Assistant

419-246-6729

  tnunn@louisvilletitle.com

Chris Bosinger

Chris Bosinger

Business Development

419-514-3273
cbosinger@louisvilletitle.com

Lexie Forester

Lexie Forester

Commercial Escrow Officer

419-246-6716
lweaver@louisvilletitle.com

Sales and Marketing

Escrow

Melissa Zaiser

Melissa Zaiser

Escrow Officer

419-794-8572
mzaiser@louisvilletitle.com

Deborah Horsman

Deborah Horsman

Escrow Officer

419-246-6725
dhorsman@louisvilletitle.com

Tina Storer

Tina Storer

Escrow Officer

419-214-5172
tstorer@louisvilletitle.com
Penny Miller

Penny Miller

Closer

419-720-4302
pmiller@louisvilletitle.com
Stephanie Rakay

Stephanie Rakay

Escrow Officer

419-794-8575
srakay@louisvilletitle.com
Lexie Forster

Lexie Forster

Commercial Escrow Officer

419-246-6716

 lweaver@louisvilletitle.com

Title and Examining

Marianne Bohnlein

Marianne Bohnlein

Examiner

419-246-6730
mbohnlein@louisvilletitle.com
Joli Janowicz

Joli Janowicz

Examiner

419-246-6735
jjanowicz@louisvilletitle.com
Nick Brunner

Nick Brunner

Production Assistant

419-246-6732
nbrunner@louisvilletitle.com
Michele Price

Michele Price

Recording Specialist / Final Title Production

419-246-6741
mprice@louisvilletitle.com

Connor Lindsay

Connor Lindsay

Examiner

419-246-6746
clindsay@louisvilletitle.com

John Unertl

John Unertl

Examiner

419-246-6747
junertl@louisvilletitle.com
Sue Halter

Sue Halter

Examiner / Final Title Production

419-246-6721
shalter@louisvilletitle.com
Deb Tussing

Deb Tussing

Examiner

419-246-6737
dtussing@louisvilletitle.com
Keyona Perkins

Keyona Perkins

Commitment and Policy Typist

419-246-6740
 kperkins@louisvilletitle.com

Corinna Rupprecht

Corinna Rupprecht

Title Clearing Specialist

419-246-6745
crupprecht@louisvilletitle.com

Main Office

Jan Greene

Jan Greene

Executive Assistant

419-246-6731
jgreene@louisvilletitle.com