Meet the Team

Company Directory

Leadership

John Martin

John Martin

CEO and Legal Counsel

419-246-6710
jmartin@louisvilletitle.com

Jim Lindsay

Jim Lindsay

President and Legal Counsel

419-246-6711
jlindsay@louisvilletitle.com

Management

Marrianne Cappiello

Marrianne Cappiello

Secretary/Treasurer

419-246-6714
mcappiello@louisvilletitle.com

Aubrey Hornsby

Aubrey Hornsby

Business Development, Commercial

850-384-7276
ahornsby@louisvilletitle.com

Tori Crowell

Tori Crowell

Vice President, Operations

419-246-6715
tcrowell@louisvilletitle.com

Tracy Sallah

Tracy Sallah

Vice President, Commercial

419-260-6031
tsallah@louisvilletitle.com

Commercial Business Development

Aubrey Hornsby

Aubrey Hornsby

Business Development, Commercial

850-384-7276
ahornsby@louisvilletitle.com

Jennifer Burnor

Jennifer Burnor

Commercial Escrow Officer

419-246-6733
jburnor@louisvilletitle.com

Tracy Sallah

Tracy Sallah

Vice President, Commercial

419-260-6031
tsallah@louisvilletitle.com

Chris Bosinger

Chris Bosinger

Business Development

419-514-3273
cbosinger@louisvilletitle.com

Karla Juergens

Karla Juergens

Commercial Escrow Officer

419-246-6728
kjuergens@louisvilletitle.com

Residential Sales and Marketing

Kati McDougle

Kati McDougle

Residential Sales and Marketing Manager

419-320-1619
kmcdougle@louisvilletitle.com

Kelsey Cardell

Kelsey Cardell

Residential Sales & Marketing

419-944-3529
kcardell@louisvilletitle.com
Michael Beeler

Michael Beeler

Residential Sales and Marketing

941-979-2667
mbeeler@louisvilletitle.com

Escrow Downtown

Jennifer Burnor

Jennifer Burnor

Commercial Escrow Officer

419-246-6733
jburnor@louisvilletitle.com

Kim Mussman

Kim Mussman

Commercial Escrow Assistant

419-246-6726
kmussman@louisvilletitle.com
Deborah Horsman

Deborah Horsman

Escrow Officer

419-246-6725
dhorsman@louisvilletitle.com

Sandy Nosker

Sandy Nosker

Escrow Assistant

419-246-6745
snosker@louisvilletitle.com
Karla Juergens

Karla Juergens

Commercial Escrow Officer

419-246-6728
kjuergens@louisvilletitle.com

Julie Self

Julie Self

Software Specialist/Escrow

419-246-6713
jself@louisvilletitle.com
Andrea Marchal

Andrea Marchal

Escrow Officer

419-246-6720
amarchal@louisvilletitle.com

Helene Weber

Helene Weber

Escrow Officer

419-246-6718
hweber@louisvilletitle.com

Escrow Westgate

Beth Massingill

Beth Massingill

Escrow Coordinator

419-214-5173
bmassingill@louisvilletitle.com
Nicole Nungester

Nicole Nungester

Title Plant Data Entry

419-537-0119
nnungester@louisvilletitle.com
Andrea Vanderpool

Andrea Vanderpool

Residential Closer

419-214-5171
ajones@louisvilletitle.com
Lexie Weaver

Lexie Weaver

Closer

419-214-5170
lweaver@louisvilletitle.com

Escrow Arrowhead

Lauren Banas

Lauren Banas

Escrow Assistant

419-794-8571
lbanas@louisvilletitle.com
Holly Stammen

Holly Stammen

Closer

419-246-6739
hstammen@louisvilletitle.com
Penny Miller

Penny Miller

Closer

419-720-4302
pmiller@louisvilletitle.com
Tina Storer

Tina Storer

Escrow Officer

419-214-5172
tstorer@louisvilletitle.com
Stephanie Rakay

Stephanie Rakay

Escrow Officer

419-794-8575
srakay@louisvilletitle.com
Christina Whorley

Christina Whorley

Escrow Assistant / Order Entry

419-794-8573
cwhorley@louisvilletitle.com
DeLise Simmons

DeLise Simmons

Residential Closer

419-794-8574
dsimmons@louisvilletitle.com

Melissa Zaiser

Melissa Zaiser

Escrow Officer

419-795-8572
mzaiser@louisvilletitle.com

Downtown Title and Examining

Marianne Bohnlein

Marianne Bohnlein

Examiner

419-246-6730
mbohnlein@louisvilletitle.com
Joli Janowicz

Joli Janowicz

Examiner

419-246-6735
jjanowicz@louisvilletitle.com
Jessica Polefko

Jessica Polefko

Commitment & Policy Typist

419-246-6734
jpolefko@louisvilletitle.com
John Unertl

John Unertl

Examiner

419-246-6747
junertl@louisvilletitle.com
Nick Brunner

Nick Brunner

Production Assistant

419-246-6732
nbrunner@louisvilletitle.com
Kendra Korb

Kendra Korb

Commitment & Policy Typist

419-246-6740
kkorb@louisvilletitle.com
Michele Price

Michele Price

Recording Specialist / Final Title Production

419-246-6741
mprice@louisvilletitle.com

Tony Goodeman

Tony Goodeman

Examiner

419-246-6742
tgoodeman@louisvilletitle.com

Connor Lindsay

Connor Lindsay

Examiner

419-246-6746
clindsay@louisvilletitle.com

Corinna Rupprecht

Corinna Rupprecht

Title Clearing Specialist

419-246-6745
crupprecht@louisvilletitle.com
Sue Halter

Sue Halter

Examiner / Final Title Production

419-246-6721
shalter@louisvilletitle.com
Doug Patterson

Doug Patterson

Examiner

419-246-6736
dpatterson@louisvilletitle.com
Deb Tussing

Deb Tussing

Examiner

419-246-6737
dtussing@louisvilletitle.com

Main Office

Cody Fairchild

Cody Fairchild

Accounting Assistant

419-246-6717
cfairchild@louisvilletitle.com
Jan Greene

Jan Greene

Executive Assistant

419-246-6731
jgreene@louisvilletitle.com
Deb Jacobs

Deb Jacobs

Reception / Order Entry

419-246-6748
djacobs@louisvilletitle.com

Rob Peace

Rob Peace

Accounting Assistant

419-246-6738
rpeace@louisvilletitle.com