Meet the Team

Company Directory

Leadership

John Martin

John Martin

CEO and Legal Counsel

419-246-6710
jmartin@louisvilletitle.com

Jim Lindsay

Jim Lindsay

President and Legal Counsel

419-246-6711
jlindsay@louisvilletitle.com

Management

Marrianne Cappiello

Marrianne Cappiello

Secretary/Treasurer

419-246-6714
mcappiello@louisvilletitle.com

Aubrey Hornsby

Aubrey Hornsby

Business Development, Commercial

850-384-7276
ahornsby@louisvilletitle.com

Tori Crowell

Tori Crowell

Vice President, Operations

419-246-6715
tcrowell@louisvilletitle.com

Commercial Business Development

Aubrey Hornsby

Aubrey Hornsby

Business Development, Commercial

850-384-7276
ahornsby@louisvilletitle.com

Jennifer Burnor

Jennifer Burnor

Vice President Commercial

419-246-6733
jburnor@louisvilletitle.com

Chris Bosinger

Chris Bosinger

Business Development

419-514-3273
cbosinger@louisvilletitle.com

Karla Juergens

Karla Juergens

Commercial Escrow Officer

419-246-6728
kjuergens@louisvilletitle.com

Kim Mussman

Kim Mussman

Commercial Escrow Assistant

419-246-6726
kmussman@louisvilletitle.com
Lexie Weaver

Lexie Weaver

Commercial Escrow Officer

419-214-5170
lweaver@louisvilletitle.com

Residential Sales and Marketing

Kati McDougle

Kati McDougle

Residential Sales and Marketing Manager

419-320-1619
kmcdougle@louisvilletitle.com

Kelsey Cardell

Kelsey Cardell

Residential Sales & Marketing

419-944-3529
kcardell@louisvilletitle.com
Michael Beeler

Michael Beeler

Residential Sales and Marketing

941-979-2667
mbeeler@louisvilletitle.com

Escrow

Jennifer Burnor

Jennifer Burnor

Commercial Escrow Officer

419-246-6733
jburnor@louisvilletitle.com

Lauren Banas

Lauren Banas

Escrow Assistant

 419-794-8571 

lbanas@louisvilletitle.com

Deborah Horsman

Deborah Horsman

Escrow Officer

419-246-6725
dhorsman@louisvilletitle.com

Shalonda Cross

Shalonda Cross

Escrow Coordinator

Karla Juergens

Karla Juergens

Commercial Escrow Officer

419-246-6728
kjuergens@louisvilletitle.com

Beth Massingill

Beth Massingill

Closing Assistant

419-214-5173
bmassingill@louisvilletitle.com

Helene Weber

Helene Weber

Escrow Officer

419-246-6718
hweber@louisvilletitle.com
Deb Jacobs

Deb Jacobs

Reception / Order Entry

419-794-8573
djacobs@louisvilletitle.com

Stephanie Rakay

Stephanie Rakay

Escrow Officer

419-794-8575
srakay@louisvilletitle.com
Holly Stammen

Holly Stammen

Closer

419-246-6739
hstammen@louisvilletitle.com
Melissa Zaiser

Melissa Zaiser

Escrow Officer

419-794-8572
mzaiser@louisvilletitle.com

Tina Storer

Tina Storer

Escrow Officer

419-214-5172
tstorer@louisvilletitle.com
Christina Whorley

Christina Whorley

Escrow Assistant / Order Entry

419-794-8573
cwhorley@louisvilletitle.com
Penny Miller

Penny Miller

Closer

419-720-4302
pmiller@louisvilletitle.com
Kay Miller

Kay Miller

Residential Closer

419-794-8574
kmiller@louisvilletitle.com
Chris Zunk

Chris Zunk

Closing Assistant

419-794-8576
czunk@louisvilletitle.com

Sarah Velker

Sarah Velker

Escrow Officer

419-246-6720
svelker@louisvilletitle.com
Doug Clark

Doug Clark

Commercial Escrow Officer

Lexie Forster

Lexie Forster

Commercial Escrow Officer

Title and Examining

Marianne Bohnlein

Marianne Bohnlein

Examiner

419-246-6730
mbohnlein@louisvilletitle.com
Joli Janowicz

Joli Janowicz

Examiner

419-246-6735
jjanowicz@louisvilletitle.com
Nick Brunner

Nick Brunner

Production Assistant

419-246-6732
nbrunner@louisvilletitle.com
Michele Price

Michele Price

Recording Specialist / Final Title Production

419-246-6741
mprice@louisvilletitle.com

Tony Goodeman

Tony Goodeman

Examiner

419-246-6742
tgoodeman@louisvilletitle.com

Connor Lindsay

Connor Lindsay

Examiner

419-246-6746
clindsay@louisvilletitle.com

Sue Halter

Sue Halter

Examiner / Final Title Production

419-246-6721
shalter@louisvilletitle.com
Deb Tussing

Deb Tussing

Examiner

419-246-6737
dtussing@louisvilletitle.com
Keyona Perkins

Keyona Perkins

Commitment and Policy Typist

John Chrysochoos

John Chrysochoos

Outsource Coordinator

Corinna Rupprecht

Corinna Rupprecht

Title Clearing Specialist

419-246-6745
crupprecht@louisvilletitle.com
John Unertl

John Unertl

Examiner

419-246-6747
junertl@louisvilletitle.com
Kaye Fose

Kaye Fose

Commitment and Policy Typist

419-214-1782
kfose@louisvilletitle.com

Christine Hatfield

Christine Hatfield

Examiner

419-246-6736 
chatfield@louisvilletitle.com

Main Office

Cody Fairchild

Cody Fairchild

Accounting Assistant

419-246-6717
cfairchild@louisvilletitle.com
Jan Greene

Jan Greene

Executive Assistant

419-246-6731
jgreene@louisvilletitle.com