Commercial Services

Close the deal with confidence

With our Commercial Services, we manage and coordinate all the processes, from title examination through closing, ensuring that new buyers receive clear and marketable title to their new property and that lenders’ investment is protected. This includes performing lien and title searches, issuing title insurance policies, and handling related legal documents.

Louisville Title is Toledo’s largest provider of title insurance and closing services. We make real estate transactions faster, easier and more transparent. More importantly, we’ll provide a level of service you won’t find anywhere else. Commercial real estate transactions can be complex, but the right partner can help you navigate the path to success.

With our Commercial Services, we’ll help you:

N

Perform thorough lien and title searches

N

Title insurance

N
Issue insurance policies
N

Title search and examination

N

Facilitate closing of your commercial property transaction, including handling legal paperwork

N

Survey coordination

N
Obtain professional assistance and advice on property title
N

Closing and escrow

N

Document review

N

Recording

Commercial Business Development

Aubrey Hornsby

Aubrey Hornsby

Business Development, Commercial

850-384-7276
ahornsby@louisvilletitle.com

Tracy Sallah

Tracy Sallah

Vice President, Commercial

419-260-6031
tsallah@louisvilletitle.com

Chris Bosinger

Chris Bosinger

Business Development

419-514-3273
cbosinger@louisvilletitle.com

Karla Juergens

Karla Juergens

Commercial Escrow Officer

419-246-6728
kjuergens@louisvilletitle.com

Jennifer Burnor

Jennifer Burnor

Commercial Escrow Officer

419-246-6733
jburnor@louisvilletitle.com

John Martin

John Martin

CEO and Legal Counsel

419-246-6710
jmartin@louisvilletitle.com

Jim Lindsay

Jim Lindsay

President and Legal Counsel

419-246-6711
jlindsay@louisvilletitle.com

Kim Mussman

Kim Mussman

Commercial Escrow Assistant

419-246-6726
kmussman@louisvilletitle.com